Ons Team

Directie

Joost van Weerde

Directeur

joost@kr8tig.nl

Jan Vlassak

Directeur

jan@kr8tig.nl

Jim van Erve

Locatiemanager Weert/Ambulant begeleider

jim@kr8tig.nl

Back-office

Ine van Gardingen

Administratie

ine@kr8tig.nl

Cindy de Lange

Cliëntadministratie

cindy@kr8tig.nl

Ambulant

Birgit Brouns

Ambulant begeleider

birgit@kr8tig.nl

Toon Peeters

Ambulant begeleider

toon@kr8tig.nl

Romy Feijen

Ambulant begeleider

romy@kr8tig.nl

Iris van Hagen

Ambulant begeleider

iris@kr8tig.nl

Activiteitenbegeleiders

Toos Peskens

Begeleider Horeca

toos@kr8tig.nl

Eveline Smeets

Begeleider Horeca

eveline@kr8tig.nl

Rob Wijnands

Begeleider Bakker

rob@kr8tig.nl

René Smits

Assistentbegeleider Bakker

rene@kr8tig.nl

Luud Geraedts

Begeleider Fietsenwerkplaats

luud@kr8tig.nl

Hans Beijk

Begeleider ICT

hans@kr8tig.nl

Frank Wevers

Begeleider Metaal

frank@kr8tig.nl

Clement Galstaun

Begeleider Autowerkplaats

clement@kr8tig.nl

Tim de Roeper

Begeleider 't Haldert/Ambulant Begeleider

tim@kr8tig.nl

Kim Sijben

Assistentbegeleider 't Haldert

kim@kr8tig.nl

John Boeijen

Begeleider Watersley/Ambulant Begeleider

john@kr8tig.nl

Jochen Swennen

Begeleider Watersley/Ambulant Begeleider

jochen@kr8tig.nl